CriminalModz Logo

Contact Us

Quality & Fast Customer Service is our biggest priority. We are here at your disposal everyday.

E-Mail Support (Fast)

[email protected]
Send Us an E-Mail.

Discord

Discord Server
Visit our Discord Support

Facebook Support

CriminalModzOfficial
Visit our Facebook Support.

Instagram Support

@criminalmodzofficial
Visit our Instagram Support.

Online Hours

Our Team is Online every day (Monday-Sunday).

 EST (Eastern Standard Time) :   6:00 - 20:00 EST (US)

PST (Pacific Standard Time)   :   3:00 - 17:00 PST (US)

CST (Central Standard Time)  :   5:00 - 19:00 CST (US)

GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)  :   11:00 - 1:00 GMT (UK)

  CET (Central European Time)  :   12:00 - 2:00 GMT (EU)

Useful Guides for Purchasing

Account Boost Purchase Guide (PS4 & PC)

Lastly Updated: 20-7-2020

This is a detailed guide of all events that happen while purchasing an Account Boost for PC or PS4

  • Click on the "Buy Now" button so you can be redirected to the checkout form.
  • Support Step 1

  • Select the amount of money you wish to purchase.
  • Support Step 2

  • Enter your GTA 5 Account's Login Information
  • Support Step 3

  • Enter your Billing Address, Choose Payment Method, Delivery Method & Accept Terms Of Service
  • Support Step 4

  • You will be redirected to pay.icenox.com which is a safe PCI Certified safe enviroment to create the payment.
  • Support Step 5

  • After that you will receive 2 receipt e-mails.(Check Spam Folder). All is left to do is now wait for your order to be completed. We will E-Mail you for every single update we have on the order.
    You can also track your order's progress here
  • Support Step 6

    If your buying process is not similar to these steps or you think that there is a problem with your order then please E-Mail us at: [email protected]